Time de Relacionamento

A Mazars possui uma equipe de profissionais altamente qualificados para direcionar você e sua empresa aos serviços e orientações ideais para as suas necessidades específicas.

Contate-nos. Estamos prontos para auxiliar e tirar todas as suas dúvidas.

 

Telefones
São Paulo e demais regiões (11) 3530-9323 / (11) 3524-4568
Rio de Janeiro (21) 3233-4712 / (21) 3233-4902

 

Quer enviar um e-mail?
Mande diretamente para: relacionamento@mazars.com.br / markets@mazars.com.br ou clique aqui para preencher o nosso formulário online.

 

Conheça nossa equipe
Michel Maluf Sócio líder michel.maluf@mazars.com.br
Hsieh Yuan Relacionamento e China Desk hsieh.yuan@mazars.com.br

Sergio Dalhke

Wilson Aita

Relacionamento - São Paulo

sergio.dalhke@mazars.com.br

wilson.aita@mazars.com.br

Luciana Cabral

Ceres Mussnich

Relacionamento - Rio de Janeiro

luciana.cabral@mazars.com.br

ceres.mussnich@mazars.com.br

   

Formulário de e-mail

* : campos obrigatórios

Your personal data is collected by Mazars in Brazil, the data controller, in accordance with applicable laws and regulations.
Fields marked with an asterisk are required. If any required field is left blank, it will not be possible to process your request.
Your personal data is collected for the purpose of processing your request.

You have a right to access, correct and erase your data, and a right to object to or limit the processing of your data. You also have a right to data portability and the right to provide guidance on what happens to your data after your death. Finally, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority and a right not to be the subject of a decision based exclusively on automated processing, including profiling, that produces legal effects concerning you or significantly affects you in a similar way.

  

Share